DUV ribbonWelcome to the website of the Missouri Department of the Daughters of

Union Veterans of the Civil War, 1861-1865.

The Missouri Department was organized 9 August 1921.


More information about the five Missouri tents listed below can be found by using the link above for "Missouri Tents."

Tent #16: Julia Dent Grant, St. Louis, Missouri

Tent #21: Ann Hawkins Gentry, Columbia, Missouri

Tent #22: Mary Whitney Phelps, Springfield, Missouri

Tent #23: Josephine Garlock Morrow, Macon, Missouri

Tent #24: Louisa Volker Macklind, Kansas City, Missouri


National Headquarters

P.O. Box 211

Springfield, IL